LGBT+ Labour are so proud of our LGBT+ elected representatives who fly the pride flag for our rights across the UK. Our current patrons, all members of LGBT+ Labour, are made up of Members of Parliament, Members of the House of Lords, the Scottish Parliament, the Welsh Parliament, Regional Authorities and Local Government Leaders.

Members of Parliament

Clive Betts MP

Olivia Blake MP

Rt Hon Ben Bradshaw MP

Rt Hon Nick Brown MP

Chris Bryant MP

Dan Carden MP

Stephen Doughty MP

Dame Angela Eagle MP

Nia Griffith MP

Gerald Jones MP

Peter Kyle MP

Stephen Morgan MP

James Murray MP

Charlotte Nichols MP

Kate Osborne MP

Luke Pollard MP

Steve Reed MP

Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP

Cat Smith MP

Wes Streeting MP

Nadia Whittome MP


Lord Allen of Kensington CBE

Lord Alli

Lord Collins of Highbury

Baroness Hilton of Eggardon QPM

Lord Livermore

Rt Hon Lord Mandelson

Rt Hon Lord Smith of Finsbury

The Rt Hon. the Lord Adonis

Baroness Wilcox

Members of the Welsh Parliament

Hannah Blythyn MS

Jeremy Miles MS

Members of the Scottish Parliament

Paul O'Kane MSP

Local Government Leaders

Cllr Bev Craig

Mayor Paul Dennett

Mayor Damien Egan

Mayor Philip Glanville

Cllr Nick Forbes