LGBT History Month Parliamentary Reception 2019

Join LGBT Labour to celebrate LGBT History Month 

We are delighted to be hosting our parliamentary reception to celebrate LGBT History month and Labour's achievements that advanced LGBT rights. 

There will be speeches from our Shadow Equalities Minister Dawn Butler MP, our LGBT PLP Co-Chair Stephen Doughty MP and many more. 

  • This event is for members of LGBT Labour 
  • Please access Parliament via the Cromwell Green entrance 
  • Please give at least 20 minutes to make your way through security  
February 06, 2019 at 6pm - 8pm
Old Shadow Cabinet Room, Houses of Parliament, London, SW1A 0AA
LGBT Labour ·
Gerry Stergiopoulos Joseff Davies Paul Costello Jane Cameron Ollie King Catriona Gray Philip Normal Paul Griffiths Ivor Caplin Rachel Barker Stephanie Lloyd Jason Waters Scott Roberts Scott Eastwood Joshua Jones Dafydd Vaughan Will Durrant Mercedes Broadbent Christopher Davis Honor Cohen Victoria Elizabeth Mitchell Dominic Stewart Eduardo Da Costa Tom Knight Chris Rumsey Joe Vinson Jordan Cooper Andrea Campos-Vigouroux Ryan Jackson Paul McGowan Luke Sandford Sam Phillips Gillian Caine Afam Okoh Richard Skipper Jack Robinson Lee Laudat-Scott Nicky Edwards Leon Alleyne-McLaughlin Tom Rutland Parmvir Jandu Andrew Dobbin Rhys Harper Alex Holmes Robbie Young Justin Protts Abdi Duale Jack Lavery
Sorry, this event is sold out.