AGM 2015

The AGM begins at 12:15 with a series of Caucuses and the main AGM commencing at 14:00. The AGM is your opportunity to get involved in LGBT Labour and to influence our campaigns and policy work in the year to come.

Please note that it is compulsory to participate in a pooled fare if you are attending the AGM. Details are found in the AGM Notice.


Agenda AGM 2015

Minutes of AGM 2014

Annual Report 2015

Nominations for the LGBT Labour National Committee

Policy motions

Constitutional changes

Revised constitution

London Co-Chairs Nominations


Pool fare
The pool fare operates to equalise the cost of attending the AGM across all attendees with amendments made to allow for income. In addition a significant contribution is made by the campaign. It is compulsory to participate if you are attending the AGM.

When you attend the AGM you will need to let us know of any travel expenses you have incurred in attending the AGM (receipts may be required) along with which income band you fit into. This information is used to calculate what is termed the ‘pooled fare’. This is the average travel costs which would have been paid if you added all the travel costs together and divided them between every attendee (adjusted for income) at the AGM. In short it means that someone with a higher income and lower travel costs (i.e. those who have traveled within London) will be asked to contribute money towards the pooled fare at the end of the AGM. From this pooled fare a significant percentage reimbursement is made to those attendees who have a lower income but who had to pay a lot to attend the AGM (i.e. those who have traveled from further afield).

November 07, 2015 at 12pm - 4pm
1 Brewer's Green, London SW1H 0RH
London, England
United Kingdom
Google map and directions
Bev Craig ·
Scott Eastwood Sean Jordan Mark Kelly Tobin Webb Simon Evans Neil Ross Steven Grainger Matt Day Eve Wallis Anwen Muston Tara Morris Neil Hopkinson Gordon Smith Andrew Goss Robert Lugg Barry Slapp Jen Thornton Justin Meadows Sophia Christina Botha Teraina Hird Rod Reeken Lee Laudat-Scott Simon Rogers David Wood

Will you come?